Discover our soothing hair treatments

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Wonderfully enriched with fatty acids, the Vishnu Priya solid shampoo contains a precious blend of Coconut butter and Hemp oil to nourish and protect your hair. The revitalizing properties of the 9 Ayurvedic herbs balance the mind and stimulate regrowth while giving a vibrant shine to your hair. Discover this natural elixir which oxygenates and rebalances the scalp, prevents hair loss and provides incredible volume.

In Indian philosophy, the use of Ayurvedic plants is essential to connect with the soul of the earth. According to Ayurveda, we share the same elements as our environment, and our body functions according to the same principles as the rest of the universe.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

In Sanskrit, Ayur-Veda means “The Knowledge of Life”. Created by the Rishis, Sages of classical India, it uses several hundred plants traditionally used in Ayurveda to rebalance our physical and subtle bodies, including our hair. Let yourself be enchanted by the different properties of these plants which will enhance your adornments.

Essential for lovers of ecological and healthy products, Vishnu Priya solid shampoo preserves the health of your hair and the planet. Its Eve Vegan labeled formula, free of lauryl sulfate, silicone and paraben, protects your plant-based coloring while taking care of your scalp.


Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

Vishnu Priya solid shampoo

Regular price $31.00
Unit price
per 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Natural products

High quality

Zero waste

100% biodegradable

Wonderfully enriched with fatty acids, the Vishnu Priya solid shampoo contains a precious blend of Coconut butter and Hemp oil to nourish and protect your hair. The revitalizing properties of the 9 Ayurvedic herbs balance the mind and stimulate regrowth while giving a vibrant shine to your hair. Discover this natural elixir which oxygenates and rebalances the scalp, prevents hair loss and provides incredible volume.

In Indian philosophy, the use of Ayurvedic plants is essential to connect with the soul of the earth. According to Ayurveda, we share the same elements as our environment, and our body functions according to the same principles as the rest of the universe.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

In Sanskrit, Ayur-Veda means “The Knowledge of Life”. Created by the Rishis, Sages of classical India, it uses several hundred plants traditionally used in Ayurveda to rebalance our physical and subtle bodies, including our hair. Let yourself be enchanted by the different properties of these plants which will enhance your adornments.

Essential for lovers of ecological and healthy products, Vishnu Priya solid shampoo preserves the health of your hair and the planet. Its Eve Vegan labeled formula, free of lauryl sulfate, silicone and paraben, protects your plant-based coloring while taking care of your scalp.


Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

Découvrez nos soins apaisants pour cheveux

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Merveilleusement enrichi en acides gras, le shampoing solide Vishnu Priya renferme un précieux mélange de beurre de Coco et d'huile de Chanvre pour nourrir et protéger vos cheveux. Les propriétés revitalisantes des 9 plantes ayurvédiques équilibrent l'esprit et stimulent la repousse tout en donnant une brillance éclatante à vos cheveux. Découvrez cet élixir naturel qui oxygène et rééquilibre le cuir chevelu, prévient les chutes et apporte un volume incroyable.

Dans la philosophie indienne, l'utilisation des plantes Ayurvédiques est essentielle pour se connecter à l'âme de la terre. Selon l’Ayurvéda, nous partageons les mêmes éléments que notre environnement, et notre organisme fonctionne selon les mêmes principes que le reste de l'univers.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

En Sanskrit, Ayur-Veda désigne "La Connaissance de la Vie". Créée par les Rishis, Sages de l'Inde classique, elle fait appel à plusieurs centaines de plantes traditionnellement utilisées en Ayurvéda pour rééquilibrer nos corps physiques et subtils, y compris nos cheveux. Laissez-vous envoûter par les différentes propriétés de ces plantes qui sublimeront vos parures.

 

Indispensable pour les amateurs de produits écologiques et sains, le shampoing solide Vishnu Priya préserve la santé de vos cheveux et de la planète. Sa formule labellisée Eve Vegan, exempte de lauryl sulfate, de silicone et de paraben, protège votre coloration végétale tout en prenant soin de votre cuir chevelu.


 

Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.

Shampoing solide Vishnu Priya

Prix normal $31.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Produits naturels

Haute qualité

Zéro déchet

100 % biodégradable

Merveilleusement enrichi en acides gras, le shampoing solide Vishnu Priya renferme un précieux mélange de beurre de Coco et d'huile de Chanvre pour nourrir et protéger vos cheveux. Les propriétés revitalisantes des 9 plantes ayurvédiques équilibrent l'esprit et stimulent la repousse tout en donnant une brillance éclatante à vos cheveux. Découvrez cet élixir naturel qui oxygène et rééquilibre le cuir chevelu, prévient les chutes et apporte un volume incroyable.

Dans la philosophie indienne, l'utilisation des plantes Ayurvédiques est essentielle pour se connecter à l'âme de la terre. Selon l’Ayurvéda, nous partageons les mêmes éléments que notre environnement, et notre organisme fonctionne selon les mêmes principes que le reste de l'univers.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

En Sanskrit, Ayur-Veda désigne "La Connaissance de la Vie". Créée par les Rishis, Sages de l'Inde classique, elle fait appel à plusieurs centaines de plantes traditionnellement utilisées en Ayurvéda pour rééquilibrer nos corps physiques et subtils, y compris nos cheveux. Laissez-vous envoûter par les différentes propriétés de ces plantes qui sublimeront vos parures.

 

Indispensable pour les amateurs de produits écologiques et sains, le shampoing solide Vishnu Priya préserve la santé de vos cheveux et de la planète. Sa formule labellisée Eve Vegan, exempte de lauryl sulfate, de silicone et de paraben, protège votre coloration végétale tout en prenant soin de votre cuir chevelu.


 

Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.