Discover our soothing hair treatments

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Developed with Spring Water, Velay Green Clay, vegetable oils and essential oils, this formula regulates seborrhea on oily hair. The Guardian strengthens and harmonizes Yang for powerful and effective results.

La Gardienne solid shampoo is a product that respects both your hair and the environment. Its lauryl sulfate-free, silicone-free and paraben-free formula is labeled Eve Vegan for a healthy and ethical experience.

Enjoy the scientifically proven benefits of our La Gardienne solid shampoo. Composed of Spring Water, Green Clay from Velay, Hemp vegetable oil and essential oils of Rosemary, Patchouli, Vetiver and Scots Pine, this product will inspire you with a passion for natural care and will make you experience a unique sensory experience.

Discover the purifying and regulating benefits of La Gardienne Solid Shampoo, combining minerals and plants to eliminate imperfections, such as dandruff, soothe inflammation and strengthen the liver.

Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

La Gardienne solid shampoo

Regular price $31.00
Unit price
per 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Natural products

High quality

Zero waste

100% biodegradable

Developed with Spring Water, Velay Green Clay, vegetable oils and essential oils, this formula regulates seborrhea on oily hair. The Guardian strengthens and harmonizes Yang for powerful and effective results.

La Gardienne solid shampoo is a product that respects both your hair and the environment. Its lauryl sulfate-free, silicone-free and paraben-free formula is labeled Eve Vegan for a healthy and ethical experience.

Enjoy the scientifically proven benefits of our La Gardienne solid shampoo. Composed of Spring Water, Green Clay from Velay, Hemp vegetable oil and essential oils of Rosemary, Patchouli, Vetiver and Scots Pine, this product will inspire you with a passion for natural care and will make you experience a unique sensory experience.

Discover the purifying and regulating benefits of La Gardienne Solid Shampoo, combining minerals and plants to eliminate imperfections, such as dandruff, soothe inflammation and strengthen the liver.

Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

Découvrez nos soins apaisants pour cheveux

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Développée avec de l'Eau de Source, de l'Argile Verte du Velay, des huiles végétales et des huiles essentielles, cette formule régule la séborrhée sur les cheveux à tendance grasse. La Gardienne renforce et harmonise le Yang pour un résultat puissant et efficace.

Le shampooing solide La Gardienne est un produit respectant à la fois vos cheveux et l'environnement. Sa formule sans lauryl sulfate, sans silicone et sans paraben est labellisée Eve Vegan pour une expérience saine et éthique.

Profitez des bienfaits scientifiquement prouvés de notre shampooing solide La Gardienne. Composé d'Eau de Source, d'Argile Verte du Velay, d'huile végétale de Chanvre et d'huiles essentielles de Romarin, Patchouli, Vétiver et Pin Sylvestre, ce produit vous inspirera une passion pour les soins naturels et vous fera vivre une expérience sensorielle unique.

 

Découvrez les bienfaits purifiants et régulateurs du Shampoing solide La Gardienne, alliant minéraux et plantes pour éliminer les imperfections, telles que les pellicules, apaiser les inflammations et renforcer le foie.

 

Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.

Shampoing solide la Gardienne

Prix normal $31.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Produits naturels

Haute qualité

Zéro déchet

100 % biodégradable

Développée avec de l'Eau de Source, de l'Argile Verte du Velay, des huiles végétales et des huiles essentielles, cette formule régule la séborrhée sur les cheveux à tendance grasse. La Gardienne renforce et harmonise le Yang pour un résultat puissant et efficace.

Le shampooing solide La Gardienne est un produit respectant à la fois vos cheveux et l'environnement. Sa formule sans lauryl sulfate, sans silicone et sans paraben est labellisée Eve Vegan pour une expérience saine et éthique.

Profitez des bienfaits scientifiquement prouvés de notre shampooing solide La Gardienne. Composé d'Eau de Source, d'Argile Verte du Velay, d'huile végétale de Chanvre et d'huiles essentielles de Romarin, Patchouli, Vétiver et Pin Sylvestre, ce produit vous inspirera une passion pour les soins naturels et vous fera vivre une expérience sensorielle unique.

 

Découvrez les bienfaits purifiants et régulateurs du Shampoing solide La Gardienne, alliant minéraux et plantes pour éliminer les imperfections, telles que les pellicules, apaiser les inflammations et renforcer le foie.

 

Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.