Discover our soothing hair treatments

Your cart

Your cart is empty

You will love this incredibly effective 100% natural deodorant, made with just 3 ingredients! Made in Quebec with love, our popular deodorant based on organic coconut oil will charm you from the first use.

If you've been disappointed by traditional deodorants, this one will outperform them all, guaranteed. Try it and you won't be able to live without it! Perfect for women, men and even children, our natural deodorant is a healthy and effective alternative to the chemicals and preservatives often found in classic deodorants.

Take care of your skin and your health by choosing our 100% natural deodorant!

IMPORTANT NOTE - If the ''tube'' option is not available, it is because we do not send stick deodorants by mail during the summer season and advise you to keep your stick deodorant in the refrigerator. However, we send deodorants in a pot version.
For more information, see below.

CONTAINS ABSOLUTELY NO: aluminum, triclosan, chlorine, alcohol, parabens, perfumes, phthalates, silicone, and other allergenic and carcinogenic ingredients

Recyclable and BPA-free container - Not tested on animals

Made in Canada, even the packaging!


PLEASE NOTE - Since we have chosen not to use any animal products or thickening ingredients, the texture may vary during warmer periods (more than 21 degrees Celsius in the house). For this reason, we do not send stick deodorant by mail during the summer season and advise you to store your stick deodorant in the refrigerator when the temperature softens your deodorant too much. Also, if the mechanism is difficult to turn the first time, leave your deodorant out of the refrigerator for 1 hour and try again! However, we send deodorants in a pot version.


Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

100% natural deodorant stick

Regular price $14.99
Unit price
per 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Natural products

High quality

Zero waste

100% biodegradable

You will love this incredibly effective 100% natural deodorant, made with just 3 ingredients! Made in Quebec with love, our popular deodorant based on organic coconut oil will charm you from the first use.

If you've been disappointed by traditional deodorants, this one will outperform them all, guaranteed. Try it and you won't be able to live without it! Perfect for women, men and even children, our natural deodorant is a healthy and effective alternative to the chemicals and preservatives often found in classic deodorants.

Take care of your skin and your health by choosing our 100% natural deodorant!

IMPORTANT NOTE - If the ''tube'' option is not available, it is because we do not send stick deodorants by mail during the summer season and advise you to keep your stick deodorant in the refrigerator. However, we send deodorants in a pot version.
For more information, see below.

CONTAINS ABSOLUTELY NO: aluminum, triclosan, chlorine, alcohol, parabens, perfumes, phthalates, silicone, and other allergenic and carcinogenic ingredients

Recyclable and BPA-free container - Not tested on animals

Made in Canada, even the packaging!


PLEASE NOTE - Since we have chosen not to use any animal products or thickening ingredients, the texture may vary during warmer periods (more than 21 degrees Celsius in the house). For this reason, we do not send stick deodorant by mail during the summer season and advise you to store your stick deodorant in the refrigerator when the temperature softens your deodorant too much. Also, if the mechanism is difficult to turn the first time, leave your deodorant out of the refrigerator for 1 hour and try again! However, we send deodorants in a pot version.


Salon Marie-Ève, hairdressing and soothing treatments.

Découvrez nos soins apaisants pour cheveux

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

 

Vous allez adorer ce déodorant 100% naturel incroyablement efficace, composé de seulement 3 ingrédients ! Fabriqué au Québec avec amour, notre populaire déodorant à base d'huile de noix de coco biologique saura vous charmer dès la première utilisation.

Si vous avez été déçus par les déodorants traditionnels, celui-ci les surpassera tous, c'est garanti. Essayez-le et vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Parfait pour les femmes, les hommes et même les enfants, notre déodorant naturel est une alternative saine et efficace aux produits chimiques et conservateurs souvent présents dans les déodorants classiques.

Prenez soin de votre peau et de votre santé en choisissant notre déodorant 100% naturel !

 

NOTE IMPORTANTE - Si l'option ''tube'' n'est pas disponible, c'est que nous n'envoyons pas de déodorants en bâton par la poste durant la saison estivale et vous conseillons de conserver votre déodorant en bâton au réfrigérateur. Nous envoyons toutefois les déodorants en version pot.
Pour plus d'informations, voir plus bas.

NE CONTIENT ABSOLUMENT AUCUN : aluminium, triclosan, chlore, alcool, parabens, parfums, phtalates, silicone, et autres ingrédients allergènes et cancérigènes

Contenant recyclable et sans BPA - Non testé sur les animaux

Fabriqué au Canada, même l'emballage !


ATTENTION - Étant donné que nous avons fait le choix de n'utiliser aucun produit animal ni d'ingrédients épaississants, la texture peut varier pendant les périodes plus chaudes (plus de 21 degrés Celcius dans la maison). Pour cette raison, nous n'envoyons pas de déodorant en bâton par la poste durant la saison estivale et vous conseillons de conserver votre déodorant en bâton au réfrigérateur lorsque la température ramolli trop votre déodorant. Aussi, si le mécanisme est difficile à tourner la première fois, laissez votre déodorant hors du réfrigérateur pendant 1h et essayez à nouveau! Nous envoyons toutefois les déodorants en version pot.


Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.

Déodorant 100% naturel bâton

Prix normal $14.99
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Livraison rapide
Paiement sécurisé
Disponibilité
 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Produits naturels

Haute qualité

Zéro déchet

100 % biodégradable

 

Vous allez adorer ce déodorant 100% naturel incroyablement efficace, composé de seulement 3 ingrédients ! Fabriqué au Québec avec amour, notre populaire déodorant à base d'huile de noix de coco biologique saura vous charmer dès la première utilisation.

Si vous avez été déçus par les déodorants traditionnels, celui-ci les surpassera tous, c'est garanti. Essayez-le et vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer ! Parfait pour les femmes, les hommes et même les enfants, notre déodorant naturel est une alternative saine et efficace aux produits chimiques et conservateurs souvent présents dans les déodorants classiques.

Prenez soin de votre peau et de votre santé en choisissant notre déodorant 100% naturel !

 

NOTE IMPORTANTE - Si l'option ''tube'' n'est pas disponible, c'est que nous n'envoyons pas de déodorants en bâton par la poste durant la saison estivale et vous conseillons de conserver votre déodorant en bâton au réfrigérateur. Nous envoyons toutefois les déodorants en version pot.
Pour plus d'informations, voir plus bas.

NE CONTIENT ABSOLUMENT AUCUN : aluminium, triclosan, chlore, alcool, parabens, parfums, phtalates, silicone, et autres ingrédients allergènes et cancérigènes

Contenant recyclable et sans BPA - Non testé sur les animaux

Fabriqué au Canada, même l'emballage !


ATTENTION - Étant donné que nous avons fait le choix de n'utiliser aucun produit animal ni d'ingrédients épaississants, la texture peut varier pendant les périodes plus chaudes (plus de 21 degrés Celcius dans la maison). Pour cette raison, nous n'envoyons pas de déodorant en bâton par la poste durant la saison estivale et vous conseillons de conserver votre déodorant en bâton au réfrigérateur lorsque la température ramolli trop votre déodorant. Aussi, si le mécanisme est difficile à tourner la première fois, laissez votre déodorant hors du réfrigérateur pendant 1h et essayez à nouveau! Nous envoyons toutefois les déodorants en version pot.


Salon Marie-Ève, coiffure et soins apaisants.